MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#57
Donnie Hart
ERA S K
4.00 0 4
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1990 Birthplace: Fulshear, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
July 14 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Donnie Hart walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Texas Rangers 1-0 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 3.72 ERA and 1.97 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 9-0 on Wednesday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
June 27 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)9:51 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Wednesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.68 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
June 23 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two runs on three hits and one walk without recording an out as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Atlanta Braves 7-5 on Saturday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
June 12 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST9:10 PM CST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Tuesday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
May 30 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-2 on Thursday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.93 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
May 13 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 17-1 on Sunday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET16:15 ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST3:15 PM EST2:15 PM CST3:45 PM VEN0:15 UAE (+1)3:15 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 10-3 on Saturday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Friday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.1 12 1 1 1 6 1 12 0.98 0.49
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 2 51 0 0 43.2 48 19 18 5 13 0 29 1.40 3.71
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 10 0 0 9.2 14 5 4 0 5 0 5 1.97 3.72
Career 2 0 0 - 2 83 0 0 71.2 74 25 23 6 24 1 46 1.37 2.89

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 98 90 85 87.9 53.85
Slider 66 78 74 76.2 36.26
Changeup 18 84 79 81.2 9.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.