MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Rowdy Tellez
AVG HR RBI
.400 1 6
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 3/16/1995 Birthplace: Sacramento, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 30th Round by Blue Jays (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 17 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET21:54 ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST8:54 PM EST7:54 PM CST9:24 PM VEN5:54 UAE (+1)8:54 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Baltimore Orioles 5-0. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .400 with one home run this season.
Sep. 16 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 1 with an RBI Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .407 with one home run this season.
Sep. 14 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 11-0. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Sep. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
Sep. 11 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Boston Red Sox 7-2. He's now batting .421 with one home run this season.
Sep. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He's now batting .444 with one home run this season.
Sep. 8 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET19:49 ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST6:49 PM EST5:49 PM CST7:19 PM VEN3:49 UAE (+1)6:49 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-8. He's now batting .571 with one home run this season.
Sep. 7 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 2 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .600 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 6 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 3 for 4 with three doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Cleveland Indians 9-4. Tellez scored once. He's now batting .800 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Rowdy Tellez went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 10-3. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 12 34 5 13 7 0 1 6 1 10 0 0 .382 .400 .676
Career 12 34 5 13 7 0 1 6 1 10 0 0 .382 .400 .676


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.