MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#76
Hector Velázquez
ERA W-L K
2.70 3-0 12
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 180
Position: SPBorn: 11/26/1988 Birthplace: Ciudad Obregon, Mexico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: th Round by Red Sox (2017)


Latest News
Apr. 21 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 3-0, allowing four hits over 3.0 scoreless innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Oakland Athletics 7-3 on Friday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.0 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Baltimore Orioles 10-3 on Saturday. Velazquez struck out five, ending the game with a 3.29 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Hector Velazquez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 8-7 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Hector Velazquez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 3-2 on Thursday. Velazquez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.35 ERA and 0.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Hector Velazquez improved to 1-0, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Boston Red Sox defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1 on Sunday. Velazquez struck out five, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.