MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#1
Garrett Hampson
AVG HR RBI
.275 0 4
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 185
Position: 2BBorn: 10/10/1994 Birthplace: Reno, Nevada
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Rockies (2016)


Latest News
Oct. 7 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)6:56 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Oct. 4 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 0 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. Hampson scored once. He's now batting - with no home runs this season.
Sep. 29 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Washington Nationals 12-2. He's now batting .275 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Philadelphia Phillies 14-0. He's now batting .282 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .289 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 23 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-0. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-1. He's now batting .242 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET0:37 ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST11:37 PM EST10:37 PM CST12:07 AM VEN8:37 UAE11:37 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. He's now batting .241 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 20 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 19 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE12:25 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2. Hampson scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .280 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 0 Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-2. Hampson scored once. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 10 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 13-2. He's now batting .261 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 17 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Friday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 11-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Houston Astros 12-1. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 30 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST9:53 PM CST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 2 for 3 Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Hampson added a stolen base. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 4-1. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
July 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Garrett Hampson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col 24 40 3 11 3 1 0 4 7 12 2 0 .275 .396 .400
Career 24 40 3 11 3 1 0 4 7 12 2 0 .275 .396 .400

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Col Total 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.