MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Isiah Kiner-Falefa
AVG HR RBI
.273 1 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 5-10 / 176
Position: 3BBorn: 3/23/1995 Birthplace: Honolulu, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 4th Round by Rangers (2013)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Kiner-Falefa scored once. He ended the game with a .293 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .289 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. Kiner-Falefa scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .294 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .267 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET15:50 ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST2:50 PM EST3:20 PM VEN23:50 UAE2:50 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-2. He ended the game with a .269 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 4 for 5 with a double Tuesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Tampa Bay Rays 7-2. He ended the game with a .273 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He ended the game with a .118 batting average.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Isiah Kiner-Falefa went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tex 13 44 4 12 2 0 1 4 2 13 1 0 .273 .304 .386
Career 13 44 4 12 2 0 1 4 2 13 1 0 .273 .304 .386


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.