MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Chris Hatcher
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 30 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Chris Hatcher fell to 3-3, allowing three runs on three hits without recording an out, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4 on Sunday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.95 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST5:02 PM CST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 21-3 on Thursday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.21 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 5 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 5-1 on Tuesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 4.08 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 2 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE11:42 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 8-7 on Saturday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 4.11 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
July 29 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET0:00 ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST11:00 PM EST10:00 PM CST11:30 PM VEN8:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 4-1 on Saturday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.24 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 26 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 6-5 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out three, ending the game with a 4.36 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 15-3 on Monday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
July 12 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST3:36 PM CST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Houston Astros 6-4 on Thursday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.70 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
July 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Hatcher struck out three, ending the game with a 4.55 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
July 6 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-4 on Friday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.71 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
July 1 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)6:30 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed four runs on three hits without recording an out as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Cleveland Indians 15-3 on Sunday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.88 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
June 26 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Detroit Tigers 9-7 on Tuesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 23 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET17:44 ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST3:44 PM CST5:14 PM VEN1:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 7-6 on Saturday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.68 WHIP on the season.
June 20 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)5:47 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the San Diego Padres 12-4 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 3.65 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
June 14 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Chris Hatcher walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 13-5 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 3.80 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 13 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 6-3 on Tuesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
May 31 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET0:58 ET4:58 GMT12:58 9:58 PM MST11:58 PM EST10:58 PM CST12:28 AM VEN8:58 UAE11:58 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-0 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 4.35 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
May 28 5:04 PM PT6:04 PM MT7:04 PM CT8:04 PM ET20:04 ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST6:04 PM CST7:34 PM VEN4:04 UAE (+1)7:04 PM CT-Chris Hatcher fell to 3-2, allowing one run on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0 on Monday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 24 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET18:24 ET22:24 GMT6:24 3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST4:24 PM CST5:54 PM VEN2:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Thursday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 4.58 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 20 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-2 on Sunday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 5.17 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 18 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Friday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-4 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 5.93 ERA and 1.98 WHIP on the season.
May 12 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET17:28 ET21:28 GMT5:28 2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST3:28 PM CST4:58 PM VEN1:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Chris Hatcher fell to 3-1, allowing one run on two hits and two walks in 1.2 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the New York Yankees 7-6 on Saturday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 2.13 WHIP on the season.
May 8 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed two runs - zero earned - on three hits and one walk in 3.0 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 16-2 on Monday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.55 ERA and 2.09 WHIP on the season.
May 6 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Chris Hatcher improved to 3-0, allowing no hits and one walk over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Baltimore Orioles 2-0 on Saturday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Chris Hatcher walked three and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Houston Astros 11-0 on Saturday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 9-4 on Monday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with an 11.37 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET21:29 ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST8:29 PM EST7:29 PM CST8:59 PM VEN5:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Chris Hatcher did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Chicago White Sox 12-11 on Wednesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 10:23 PM PT11:23 PM MT12:23 AM CT1:23 AM ET1:23 ET5:23 GMT13:23 10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST11:23 PM CST12:53 AM VEN9:23 UAE12:23 AM CT-Chris Hatcher blew his first save, allowing three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings, as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4 on Friday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-0 on Tuesday. Hatcher struck out one, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Texas Rangers 6-3 on Thursday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Chris Hatcher improved to 2-0, allowing one hit over 0.2 scoreless innings, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Texas Rangers 3-1 on Monday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Chris Hatcher allowed three runs - two earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-4 on Sunday. Hatcher did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 3.60 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 29 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST6:12 PM CST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Chris Hatcher improved to 1-0, allowing two hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Oakland Athletics defeated the Los Angeles Angels 6-5 on Thursday. Hatcher struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2011 Fla 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 10.1 14 8 8 2 4 1 8 1.74 6.97
2012 Mia 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 14.2 17 9 7 3 6 0 10 1.57 4.30
2013 Mia 0 1 0 - 0 7 0 0 8.2 13 13 12 1 4 1 7 1.96 12.46
2014 Mia 0 3 0 - 2 52 0 0 56.0 55 22 21 4 12 1 60 1.20 3.38
2015 LAD 3 5 4 - 6 49 0 0 39.0 35 19 16 4 13 2 45 1.23 3.69
2016 LAD 5 4 0 - 1 37 0 0 40.2 40 26 25 8 21 4 43 1.50 5.53
2017 LAD 0 1 0 - 1 26 0 0 36.2 37 20 19 7 12 0 43 1.34 4.66
2017 Oak 1 1 1 - 4 23 0 0 23.0 21 9 9 3 9 2 20 1.30 3.52
2017 Tot 1 2 1 - 5 49 0 0 59.2 58 29 28 10 21 2 63 1.32 4.22
2018 Oak 3 3 0 - 2 34 0 0 36.1 43 23 20 7 17 1 30 1.65 4.95
Career 12 18 5 - 16 250 0 0 265.1 275 149 137 39 98 12 266 1.41 4.65

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2010 Fla 5 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5 0 0 .000 .250 .000
2012 Mia 11 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2014 Mia 52 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2015 LAD 49 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 LAD 37 3 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .333 .333 .333
Career 256 12 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .083 .214 .083

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2015 LAD Total 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 5 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 315 96 91 93.6 48.61
Slider 81 89 83 85.9 12.5
Split-Finger 89 89 85 87.2 13.73
Cut Fastball 163 93 88 90.8 25.15

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.