MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.219 4 13
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 213
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
June 19 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a triple Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
June 17 3:17 PM PT4:17 PM MT5:17 PM CT6:17 PM ET18:17 ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST4:17 PM CST5:47 PM VEN2:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-9. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 15 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Philadelphia Phillies 13-2. Pina scored twice. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
June 12 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
June 12 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
June 10 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET16:36 ET20:36 GMT4:36 1:36 PM MST3:36 PM EST2:36 PM CST4:06 PM VEN0:36 UAE (+1)3:36 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
June 8 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 12-4. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
June 5 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 3-2. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
June 3 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)4:07 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago White Sox 6-1. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
June 1 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago White Sox 8-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
May 30 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)3:46 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 29 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
May 28 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-3. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
May 27 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 8-7. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
May 25 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 4-3. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 24 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the New York Mets 5-0. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)9:24 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 21 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-2. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 19 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 5-4. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
May 18 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Minnesota Twins 8-3. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 16 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 15 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE11:48 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
May 13 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 7-3. Pina scored twice. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 12 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 5 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Colorado Rockies 11-10. The homer was his fourth of the season. Pina scored twice. He ended the game with a .188 batting average.
May 11 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-2. He ended the game with a .173 batting average.
May 9 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Indians 6-2. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
May 8 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cleveland Indians 3-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
May 5 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
May 4 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST9:23 PM CST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-4. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.
May 2 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 3-1. He ended the game with a .172 batting average.
May 1 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-5. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .191 batting average.
Apr. 27 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET17:26 ET21:26 GMT5:26 2:26 PM MST4:26 PM EST3:26 PM CST4:56 PM VEN1:26 UAE (+1)4:26 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-2. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 6-2. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 5-2. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Pina (calf) came off the DL before Tuesday's game in Kansas City.
Analysis: Pina, who hit .279 with 43 RBIs last season, is batting seventh.
Apr. 11 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
Apr. 9 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .194 batting average.
Apr. 8 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 3-0. He ended the game with a .185 batting average.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST10:01 PM CST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 5-4. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
Apr. 4 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST8:54 PM CST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
Apr. 2 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET17:13 ET21:13 GMT5:13 2:13 PM MST4:13 PM EST3:13 PM CST4:43 PM VEN1:13 UAE (+1)4:13 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 8-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the San Diego Padres 8-6. Pina scored once. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 29 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)6:51 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Diego Padres 2-1. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2011 KC 4 14 2 3 2 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .214 .267 .357
2012 KC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 Mil 33 71 4 18 4 0 2 12 10 15 0 1 .254 .346 .394
2017 Mil 107 330 45 92 21 0 9 43 20 79 2 0 .279 .327 .424
2018 Mil 47 160 20 35 8 1 4 13 12 30 0 0 .219 .280 .356
Career 192 577 71 148 35 1 15 68 43 126 2 1 .256 .314 .399


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.