MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jurickson Profar
AVG HR RBI
.234 2 20
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-0 / 190
Position: SSBorn: 2/20/1993 Birthplace: Willemstad, Netherlands Antilles
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2009)


Latest News
May 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-3. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .234 batting average.
May 19 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 4 with three RBIs Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Chicago White Sox 12-5. Profar scored twice. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 17 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Chicago White Sox 4-2. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 16 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 5 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 5-1. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
May 16 11:39 PM PT12:39 AM MT1:39 AM CT2:39 AM ET2:39 ET6:39 GMT14:39 11:39 PM MST1:39 AM EST2:09 AM VEN10:39 UAE1:39 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 6 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 9-8. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 12 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 6-1. He ended the game with a .235 batting average.
May 11 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Texas Rangers beat the Houston Astros 1-0. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 9 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET17:36 ET21:36 GMT5:36 2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST5:06 PM VEN1:36 UAE (+1)4:36 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 5-4. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Detroit Tigers 7-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
May 7 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers beat the Detroit Tigers 7-6. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-1. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 5 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Boston Red Sox 6-5. He ended the game with a .223 batting average.
May 4 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Boston Red Sox 5-1. He ended the game with a .233 batting average.
May 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 2 with a triple and an RBI Thursday as the Texas Rangers topped the Boston Red Sox 11-5. Profar scored twice. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
May 2 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE2:54 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 12-4. He ended the game with a .238 batting average.
May 1 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 6 with two doubles and three RBIs Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Cleveland Indians 8-6. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Cleveland Indians 7-5. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .243 batting average.
Apr. 29 12:47 PM PT1:47 PM MT2:47 PM CT3:47 PM ET15:47 ET19:47 GMT3:47 12:47 PM MST2:47 PM EST3:17 PM VEN23:47 UAE2:47 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
Apr. 28 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
Apr. 27 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 6-4. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 25 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)10:13 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .237 batting average.
Apr. 24 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He ended the game with a .236 batting average.
Apr. 23 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)10:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 9-4. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Apr. 22 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET18:08 ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST5:38 PM VEN2:08 UAE (+1)5:08 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 22 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Seattle Mariners 9-7. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 20 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-2. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
Apr. 16 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Profar (concussion) is back in the lineup for Friday's game against the Mariners.
Analysis: Profar was placed in concussion protocol after landing on his head on a takeout slide by Tampa Bay's Mallex Smith in Monday's game against the Rays, and subsequently missed the series' final two contests.
Apr. 15 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 3-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 14 4:36 PM PT5:36 PM MT6:36 PM CT7:36 PM ET19:36 ET23:36 GMT7:36 4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST7:06 PM VEN3:36 UAE (+1)6:36 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Houston Astros 6-5. Profar scored twice. He ended the game with a .226 batting average.
Apr. 13 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 1 for 4 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 3-2. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET23:40 ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST10:40 PM EST11:10 PM VEN7:40 UAE (+1)10:40 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-2. Profar added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)10:21 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-1. He ended the game with a .105 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET23:41 ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST10:41 PM EST11:11 PM VEN7:41 UAE (+1)10:41 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 8-3. He ended the game with a .133 batting average.
Apr. 8 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET18:31 ET22:31 GMT6:31 3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST6:01 PM VEN2:31 UAE (+1)5:31 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 7 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 2 for 3 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 5-1. Profar scored once. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 1 Friday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-5. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Oakland Athletics 6-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jurickson Profar went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the Houston Astros 8-2. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex 9 17 2 3 2 0 1 2 0 4 0 0 .176 .176 .471
2013 Tex 85 286 30 67 11 0 6 26 26 63 2 4 .234 .308 .336
2016 Tex 90 272 35 65 6 3 5 20 30 61 2 1 .239 .321 .338
2017 Tex 22 58 8 10 2 0 0 5 9 14 1 1 .172 .294 .207
2018 Tex 41 141 16 33 12 2 2 20 14 24 1 0 .234 .308 .390
Career 247 774 91 178 33 5 14 73 79 166 6 6 .230 .309 .340

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Tex Total 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
    WC 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000
Career 1 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 1.000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.