MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Cameron Rupp
AVG HR RBI
.245 4 13
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 260 NFBC ADP: 246.38
Position: CBorn: 9/28/1988 Birthplace: Dallas, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
May 22 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 0 for 3 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-1. He ended the game with a .248 batting average.
May 20 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)6:28 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
May 19 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
Analysis: Rupp is batting .341 with three homers and nine RBIs in his last 12 games.
May 18 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET11:32 ET15:32 GMT23:32 8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST11:02 AM VEN19:32 UAE10:32 AM CT-Cameron Rupp went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Texas Rangers 9-3. He ended the game with a .256 batting average.
May 17 9:20 AM PT10:20 AM MT11:20 AM CT12:20 PM ET12:20 ET16:20 GMT0:20 9:20 AM MST11:20 AM EST11:50 AM VEN20:20 UAE11:20 AM CT-Cameron Rupp went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Texas Rangers 5-1. He ended the game with a .264 batting average.
May 14 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .274 batting average.
May 14 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-4. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
Analysis: Rupp is 13 for 35 (.394) with two homers and five RBIs in his last nine games.
May 10 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Seattle Mariners 10-9. Rupp scored once. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
May 6 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. The homer was his third of the season. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Analysis: Rupp is 5 for 13 with two homers and three RBIs over his last three games.
May 5 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET22:54 ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST9:54 PM EST10:24 PM VEN6:54 UAE (+1)9:54 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 0 for 3 Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Washington Nationals 4-2. He ended the game with a .232 batting average.
May 4 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET19:54 ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST6:54 PM EST7:24 PM VEN3:54 UAE (+1)6:54 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 3 for 6 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 5-4. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .242 batting average.
May 3 11:11 PM PT12:11 AM MT1:11 AM CT2:11 AM ET2:11 ET6:11 GMT14:11 11:11 PM MST1:11 AM EST1:41 AM VEN10:11 UAE1:11 AM CT-Cameron Rupp went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Philadelphia Phillies fell to the Chicago Cubs 8-3. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 2 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE12:09 AM CT-Cameron Rupp went 1 for 4 Monday as the Philadelphia Phillies topped the Chicago Cubs 10-2. Rupp scored once. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
Apr. 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Cameron Rupp went 3 for 4 with two doubles Sunday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. Rupp scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 29 8:38 AM PT9:38 AM MT10:38 AM CT11:38 AM ET11:38 ET15:38 GMT23:38 8:38 AM MST10:38 AM EST11:08 AM VEN19:38 UAE10:38 AM CT-Cameron Rupp went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He ended the game with a .180 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Phi 4 13 1 4 1 0 0 2 1 4 0 0 .308 .357 .385
2014 Phi 18 60 4 11 4 0 0 6 4 20 0 0 .183 .234 .250
2015 Phi 81 270 24 63 9 1 9 28 24 71 0 1 .233 .301 .374
2016 Phi 105 389 36 98 26 1 16 54 24 114 1 0 .252 .303 .447
2017 Phi 30 102 12 25 8 0 4 13 15 37 0 0 .245 .345 .441
Career 238 834 77 201 48 2 29 103 68 246 1 1 .241 .304 .408


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.