MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#27
Trevor Story
AVG HR RBI
.250 6 18
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 217
Position: SSBorn: 11/15/1992 Birthplace: Irving, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rockies (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 24 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET23:53 ET3:53 GMT11:53 8:53 PM MST10:53 PM EST11:23 PM VEN7:53 UAE (+1)10:53 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and four RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 8-0. The homer was his sixth of the season. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.
Apr. 24 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 13-5. The homer was his fifth of the season. Story scored twice and stole a base. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
Apr. 22 4:02 PM PT5:02 PM MT6:02 PM CT7:02 PM ET19:02 ET23:02 GMT7:02 4:02 PM MST6:02 PM EST6:32 PM VEN3:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Trevor Story went 3 for 4 with a triple and two RBIs Sunday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Chicago Cubs 9-7. Story scored once. He ended the game with a .244 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Chicago Cubs 5-2. He ended the game with a .218 batting average.
Apr. 21 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 2 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Chicago Cubs 16-5. He ended the game with a .216 batting average.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-0. Story added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 16 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. Story stole a base. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET16:58 ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST4:28 PM VEN0:58 UAE (+1)3:58 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Washington Nationals 6-5. He ended the game with a .177 batting average.
Apr. 14 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Washington Nationals 6-2. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)9:14 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 Friday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 2-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 12 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies beat the Washington Nationals 5-1. He ended the game with a .192 batting average.
Apr. 11 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 6-4. Story scored once. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 10 8:23 PM PT9:23 PM MT10:23 PM CT11:23 PM ET23:23 ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST10:23 PM EST10:53 PM VEN7:23 UAE (+1)10:23 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 5-2. The homer was his third of the season. Story stole a base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 9 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the San Diego Padres 7-6. Story scored once. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
Apr. 8 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Trevor Story went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-0. He ended the game with a .211 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Atlanta Braves 3-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 6 5:12 PM PT6:12 PM MT7:12 PM CT8:12 PM ET20:12 ET0:12 GMT8:12 5:12 PM MST7:12 PM EST7:42 PM VEN4:12 UAE (+1)7:12 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Atlanta Braves 8-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .167 batting average.
Apr. 5 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 3-1. Story scored once. He ended the game with a .154 batting average.
Apr. 5 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 3 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 5-2. He ended the game with a .174 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:59 PM PT10:59 PM MT11:59 PM CT12:59 AM ET0:59 ET4:59 GMT12:59 9:59 PM MST11:59 PM EST12:29 AM VEN8:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Diego Padres 8-4. He ended the game with a .150 batting average.
Apr. 3 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Monday as the Colorado Rockies topped the San Diego Padres 7-4. Story added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .125 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Colorado Rockies topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He ended the game with a .083 batting average.
Mar. 31 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Trevor Story went 0 for 5 Friday as the Colorado Rockies fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-8. He ended the game with a .111 batting average.
Mar. 30 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE12:50 AM CT-Trevor Story went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. He ended the game with a .250 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Col 97 372 67 101 21 4 27 72 35 130 8 5 .272 .341 .567
2017 Col 145 503 68 120 32 3 24 82 49 191 7 2 .239 .308 .457
2018 Col 25 88 11 22 4 1 6 18 12 32 5 0 .250 .353 .523
Career 267 963 146 243 57 8 57 172 96 353 20 7 .252 .325 .506

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Col Total 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
    WC 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250
Career 1 4 2 2 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.250


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.