NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#79
Carter Hart
W GAA Sv%
15 2.72 0.921
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 8/13/1998
Position: GWeight: 181 Birthplace: Sherwood Park, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 23 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:40 GMT2:40 11:40 AM MST12:40 PM CST1:40 PM EST22:40 UAE14:40 ET15:40 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 15-11-1 on the season with a 2.72 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Mar. 21 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)22:12 ET23:12 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 40 of 41 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 15-10-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Mar. 19 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 14-10-1 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Mar. 17 6:27 PM PT7:27 PM MT8:27 PM CT9:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)21:27 ET22:27 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 41 of 42 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 overtime win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 14-9-1 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Mar. 14 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 27 of 31 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-9-1 on the season with a 2.85 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Feb. 23 7:24 AM PT8:24 AM MT9:24 AM CT10:24 AM ET15:24 GMT23:24 8:24 AM MST9:24 AM CST10:24 AM EST19:24 UAE10:24 ET12:24 BRT - Hart (ankle) will dress Monday against the Senators but isn't expected to start.
Analysis: After winning eight straight starts from Jan. 14-Feb. 9, Hart has come down to Earth and has especially struggled in his past two outings, having been pulled in the first period in both while allowing a combined six goals. With Elliott now healthy and Philadelphia recently acquiring Cam Talbot, there's a chance Hart's playing time decreases when he is ready to return.
Feb. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET23:16 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 6 of 9 shots in the Flyers' 5-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 13-8-1 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Feb. 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET22:53 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 6 of 9 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 13-7-1 on the season with a 2.67 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Feb. 17 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET21:57 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 16 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET19:55 GMT3:55 12:55 PM MST1:55 PM CST2:55 PM EST23:55 UAE14:55 ET17:55 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 38 shots in the Flyers' 6-5 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-6-1 on the season with a 2.62 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Feb. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 24 of 27 shots in the Flyers' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 11-6-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Feb. 9 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 6-2 win over the Ducks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 11-5-1 on the season with a 2.45 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Feb. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 41 of 42 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Canucks on Monday. The victory pushed him to 10-5-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .925 save percentage.
Feb. 2 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Flyers' 5-4 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 9-5-1 on the season with a 2.58 GAA and .921 save percentage.
Jan. 31 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 8-5-1 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 win over the Jets on Monday. The victory pushed him to 7-5-1 on the season with a 2.53 GAA and .922 save percentage.
Jan. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 33 of 35 shots in the Flyers' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 6-5-1 on the season with a 2.66 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Jan. 16 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 5-5-1 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Jan. 14 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 34 of 38 shots in the Flyers' 7-4 win over the Wild on Monday. The victory pushed him to 4-5-1 on the season with a 2.70 GAA and .913 save percentage.
Jan. 12 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 loss to the Devils on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 2.54 GAA and .916 save percentage.
Jan. 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Stars on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 2.46 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Jan. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 3-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 2.68 GAA and .909 save percentage.
Jan. 5 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET19:48 GMT3:48 12:48 PM MST1:48 PM CST2:48 PM EST23:48 UAE14:48 ET17:48 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 29 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-1 on the season with a 2.80 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Dec. 31 4:43 PM PT5:43 PM MT6:43 PM CT7:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)19:43 ET22:43 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 7 of 10 shots in the Flyers' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 2-3-0 on the season with a 2.78 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Dec. 29 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Dec. 22 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE14:43 ET17:43 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 15 of 19 shots in the Flyers' 4-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.36 GAA and .904 save percentage.
Dec. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Flyers' 2-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.50 GAA and .944 save percentage.
Dec. 18 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Carter Hart stopped 20 of 22 shots in the Flyers' 3-2 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .909 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Phi 27 1480 2.72 15 11 1 - 4 0 67 851 0.921
Career 27 1480 2.72 15 11 1 - 4 0 67 851 0.921


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.