NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
NHL Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., March 23 | Next Day

Final 1 2 3 OT SO Tot
Arizona 1 0 0 0 0 1
New Jersey 1 0 0 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Pavel Zacha, NJ (1A, 1SO-G)
2: Drew Stafford, NJ (1G)
3: Darcy Kuemper, Ari (31 Saves)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
NY Islanders 1 1 2 4
Philadelphia 1 0 1 2
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Josh Bailey, NYI (2G)
2: Brock Nelson, NYI (1G, 1A)
3: Sean Couturier, Phi (1A)
Final 1 2 3 Tot
Chicago 0 1 1 2
Colorado 0 2 2 4
Preview | Box | Gameview | Recap 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Colin Wilson, Col (1G, 1A)
2: Alexander Kerfoot, Col (2A)
3: Sven Andrighetto, Col (1G)
Final 1 2 3 OT Tot
Ottawa 2 0 1 1 4
Edmonton 1 1 1 0 3
Preview | Box | Gameview 
Final Boxscore
Three Stars
1: Brady Tkachuk, Ott (2G)
2: Connor McDavid, Edm (1G)
3: Thomas Chabot, Ott (1A)
1st Period, 13:41 left 1 2 3 Tot
Nashville 0 0
Winnipeg 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 13:17 left 1 2 3 Tot
NY Rangers 0 0
Toronto 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 13:50 left 1 2 3 Tot
Buffalo 0 0
Montreal 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 11:50 left 1 2 3 Tot
Boston 1 1
Florida 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
1st Period, 9:57 left 1 2 3 Tot
Minnesota 0 0
Carolina 0 0
Preview | Box | Gameview 
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSMW/SunS
Tampa Bay (58-13-4)        
St. Louis (39-27-8)        
Preview
5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST6:00 PM CST7:00 PM EST4:00 UAE (+1)20:00 ET21:00 BRT FSW+/ATTP
Pittsburgh (40-24-11)        
Dallas (38-30-6)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT CBC/CiTV
Calgary (46-21-7)        
Vancouver (32-32-10)        
Preview
7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT FSDT/ATRM
Detroit (26-38-10)        
Vegas (42-27-5)        
Preview
7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT PRIT/FSW
Anaheim (31-36-9)        
Los Angeles (26-39-8)        
Preview
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.